KKP Mississauga - Meyerside

Testimonials

Ian and his team have always come through for our print needs. Fast, friendly and quality service. We've used KKP Meyerside for the last 2 years and will continue to have our print products prepared by this A+ team!
-VALERIE K
Cake Collective
Rated 5.0 out 0f 5.0 based on 190 reviews.
Great people, product and service.
5 Star Rating!
-Phil L
November 2019
Fast, accurate service.
5 Star Rating!
-Bill A
November 2019
The KKP team is always a pleasure to deal with. Thank you for everything.
5 Star Rating!
-Christine N
November 2019
Wonderful product and service! Thank you!
5 Star Rating!
-Rebecca P
April 2019
Very professional. Everyone that I dealt with was very customer oriented.
5 Star Rating!
-Diane S
April 2019
Quick service and great staff. Very helpful in our request.
5 Star Rating!
-Talha S
April 2019
KKP Meyerside has always been a pleasure to work with, we are very pleased with both the product and the service provided, the staff are both proffesional as well as approachable and very quick to accomodate
5 Star Rating!
-Julie A
April 2019
Ian ... and CREW :) YOU are ALL Amazing ! Fast, Fabulous and very SHARP looking projects ALL THE TIME ! We can count on YOU in an instant :)
5 Star Rating!
-Daniela T
April 2019
Staff are polite, thorough, excellent follow up, very friendly. Quick turnaround.
5 Star Rating!
-Lesley R
April 2019
I usually deal with Shona and she's awesome. Quick at responding and always friendly.
5 Star Rating!
-Arinder B
April 2019
I honestly had no issues..
4 Star Rating!
-Patrick H
April 2019
Fast, accurate service, as usual.
5 Star Rating!
-Bill A
April 2019
Quick, Reliable great service.
5 Star Rating!
-Dino R
April 2019
WHEN EVER WE ORDER ANYTHING WE GET A RESPONSE RIGHT AWAY
5 Star Rating!
-Lucy W
April 2019
Super, easy, professional
5 Star Rating!
-Francois T
April 2019
You guys are awesome!!!
5 Star Rating!
-Amalia R
February 2019
KKP Meyerside has always been a go to and dependable service that we have been using for almost 10yrs now. They've never let me down and they take pride in their work and are great with their customers.
5 Star Rating!
-Alex L
February 2019
Your friendly assistance and fast turnaround time is always appreciated
5 Star Rating!
-Barbara H
February 2019
We have been using your services for over 15 years and never had a complaint! Wonderful and prompt service and great staff!
5 Star Rating!
-Nicole H
February 2019
exceptional timing and service
5 Star Rating!
-Hani B
February 2019
I've always enjoyed working with KKP. I get product quickly and am quoted quickly.
5 Star Rating!
-Jessica C
February 2019
It is always a pleasure working with the KKP Meyerside team !
5 Star Rating!
-Karen M
February 2019
Cheaper prices and a faster turnaround time would be ideal, but good job overall.
4 Star Rating!
-Calvin L
February 2019
the handsome delivery driver needs a shave!
5 Star Rating!
-Darren R
February 2019
Ian and Shiona have been there for Susan and I from the beginning of Filipino Fusion Desserts. They have helped us meet strict deadlines, create labels, print, and just about anything, all with a smile. We are grateful for their continued support as we continue to grow and expand our business.
5 Star Rating!
-Rechie V
February 2019
You provide professional customer service. You are very responsive. You meet the production targets you set. The jobs are always excellent quality. Perfect!
5 Star Rating!
-Mark S
February 2019
Shiona was excellent
5 Star Rating!
-Sachi R
February 2019
Best possible experience I have with any vendor
5 Star Rating!
-Don C
February 2019
Ian and Shiona provide great customer service and always with a smile.
5 Star Rating!
-Mark C
September 2018
Took my order on short notice and made sure it was complete by pick up time. Also they were very friendly!
5 Star Rating!
-Andrea C
September 2018
Always a great experience and prompt service. They go above and beyond to get things done with very limited time lines.
5 Star Rating!
-Sean B
September 2018
Timely, fast and good communication
5 Star Rating!
-Laurie W
September 2018
Precise and personal servicr
5 Star Rating!
-Gloria S
September 2018
Fast, friendly and courteous. Very helpful.
5 Star Rating!
-Roger V
September 2018
You are always willing to help and design our ideas and projects.
5 Star Rating!
-Kathryn V
September 2018
Excellent service, fast and economical.
5 Star Rating!
-Pasquale T
September 2018
we are very satisfied with your quality products, competitive prices and excellent customer service !!
5 Star Rating!
-Desiree P
September 2018
Excellent service and same day results.
5 Star Rating!
-Jeff B
September 2018
We would like to see improvement of the online ordering website.
5 Star Rating!
-Helene C
September 2018
Great job, as always - thanks!
5 Star Rating!
-Paul H
September 2018
This was my first time using KKP Myserside, although I know my organization uses them for other printing projected. I found them excellent to work with. They were very responsive to my needs, communicated well and in a timely manner and produced an excellent product, which we are very happy with. I will definitely be using them again.
5 Star Rating!
-Julianne C
August 2018
Great costumer services and very efficient to handle requests. Also very accommodating to the needs of the costumer. Great company overall.
5 Star Rating!
-Jorge C
August 2018
KKP printed our Policy Manual - The service was very good! Ian was very patient and worked with us as we had many changes to the set up of our manual prior to printing. Sample was provided prior to printing. Follow up was timely and the finished product was well done. I would recommend KKP for your printing needs.
5 Star Rating!
-Rena T
August 2018
Tabatha was very very creative
5 Star Rating!
-Mike U
August 2018
Ian and Shiona are always courteous and professional every time. Service is fast and delivered when promised
5 Star Rating!
-Shawn M
August 2018
able to take my ideas and turn it into something great! can always go with an idea and know you can trust it will come to life
5 Star Rating!
-Kate-Lyn H
August 2018
Best service I have ever had with a printing company. Reliable, Quality and Friendly service.
5 Star Rating!
-Kelly B
August 2018
Quality work completed quickly.
5 Star Rating!
-Guy B
August 2018
The product was available with the time suggested. Shiona keep me informed of the product and it's status.
5 Star Rating!
-Martin C
August 2018
Always great,fast and reliable customer service and products. A Pleasure to deal with.
5 Star Rating!
-Sherry A
August 2018
Always excellent quality and service!
5 Star Rating!
-Kristina T
August 2018
Ian & Shona are always friendly and helpful and very professional. They always have great advice on how to improve your business with better signage, business cards, logos etc. We wouldn’t use anyone else!
5 Star Rating!
-Nancy M
August 2018
I love working with Shiona and Ian. They're friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They are like a partner rather than just a vendor.
5 Star Rating!
-Leni B
August 2018
Your staff get back to me quickly, understand what I want and your work is excellent.
5 Star Rating!
-Rene G
August 2018
I was surprised how fast the order was completed. thank you! Gisela Rantucci
5 Star Rating!
-Gisela R
May 2018
Super quick service, Ian came in person to deliver and drop off some promotional materials- great customer service!
5 Star Rating!
-Sabrina D
May 2018
We can always rely on the team at KKP when it comes to production to deliverables. And if they can't provide a service or product, they go above & beyond to recommend other suppliers and follow up to ensure that we've been taken care of.
5 Star Rating!
-Alex L
May 2018
Wonderful. helpful and friendly
5 Star Rating!
-Cheryl A
May 2018
The process was made very easy working with Shiona
5 Star Rating!
-Mick B
May 2018
Shiona is very helpful and accommodating!
5 Star Rating!
-Diana N
May 2018
everything was done very efficiently and fast.
5 Star Rating!
-Param J
May 2018
Tailored collaboration on printing jobs. Superb quality, well priced service packed with a fleet of printers that can challenge any job from the simplest to the most complex. Thank you.
5 Star Rating!
-Borna
May 2018
We love KKP's service. They always complete our orders in a timely manner.
5 Star Rating!
-Rechie V
May 2018
It is always a pleasure to order from kkp. They are friendly, quick, and no task is too big! I have been working with the Meyerside KKP for the last 4 years. My experience with KKP is second to none !
5 Star Rating!
-Karen M
May 2018
Always on time, always good quality, always Great Service No need to go anywhere else!
5 Star Rating!
-Dino R
May 2018
We get our orders in record time- that enables us to ship our merchandise on time. We are very impressed.
5 Star Rating!
-Nabeela A
May 2018
Great customer service, always very fast
5 Star Rating!
-Scott M
February 2018
Very prompt and professional
5 Star Rating!
-Payman N
February 2018
Project was well executed.
5 Star Rating!
-Robert C
February 2018
Tabish was great to work with on the artwork. Production was Swift and the delivery was a very nice touch as we are short of staff just now.
5 Star Rating!
-Mark S
February 2018
It's been great working with Kwik Kopy, never experienced any problem and always receive our order in a timely manner.
5 Star Rating!
-Ritu C
February 2018
Always have a good experience, especially with Shiona
5 Star Rating!
-Lois W
February 2018
Best Printing Services. Excellent service and quality.
5 Star Rating!
-Rita R
February 2018
We have been a loyal customer of Kwik Kopy (Meyerside) for many, many years. We are always very satisfied with the finished product, customer service is outstanding and pricing is very competitive. Would highly recommend them to anyone!
5 Star Rating!
-Shannon M
November 2017
Shiona has been extremely helpful with our label requests. She is very professional and provides exceptional customer service. There have been a couple of times that we requested rush deliveries and your team was able to meet our deadlines. Thank you!
5 Star Rating!
-Anna M
November 2017
Always accurate and on time.
5 Star Rating!
-Bill A
November 2017
The best print shop ever!
5 Star Rating!
-Rory W
November 2017
Great people and service.
5 Star Rating!
-Phil L
November 2017
Very easy to deal with and very professional. We were under a tight deadline and your company delivered on it's commitment to us.
5 Star Rating!
-Marc M
November 2017
Ian and his team provided superb service for my customized needs. They are efficient, professional, polite and experienced. I have and will continue to highly recommend them.
5 Star Rating!
-Bob H
November 2017
KKP's response is always quick and friendly. Never any issues with timing or quality. I would recommend KKP to anyone.
5 Star Rating!
-Mary B
November 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful help and service. I really appreciated you thinking through solutions on our behalf.
5 Star Rating!
-Nadia K
November 2017
Always gone that extra mile to get your job were you want it.
5 Star Rating!
-Pasquale T
November 2017
Always a pleasure to deal with, efficient, timely, proffesional!
5 Star Rating!
-Julie A
November 2017
it is always a great experience dealing with KKP. The people are friendly, the customer service is great and you always come through in a pinch. Your service is very much appreciated
5 Star Rating!
-Jessica G
November 2017
Very quick and precise
5 Star Rating!
-Shashank C
November 2017
It was my fist time ordering from KKP and Ian was amazing and very informative with giving me ideas for marketing tools for my new business! Impressive!!
5 Star Rating!
-Roxanne W
October 2017
I love working with everyone on the team
5 Star Rating!
-Arlene M
October 2017
Always a pleasure to deal with , quick delivery and great quality.
5 Star Rating!
-Sherry A
October 2017
The service is friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and quick!
5 Star Rating!
-Leni B
October 2017
We will definitely be sending more work your way .
5 Star Rating!
-Greg M
October 2017
Ian was very helpful and patient with me when we were troubleshooting my order. He took every measure to make sure I got exactly what I was looking for.
5 Star Rating!
-Anna
October 2017
Always prompt with getting our orders processed on time.
5 Star Rating!
-Debbie H
October 2017
From the minute I walked in the door until I received the final product I was very pleased with the level of service
5 Star Rating!
-Jackie M
August 2017
Ian was very prompt and attentive. He made sure we agreed on our plan by confirming twice.
5 Star Rating!
-Shawna K
August 2017
KKP Meyerside are always fast at providing what we are looking for and get back to me right away.
5 Star Rating!
-Colleen B
August 2017
Always great service!
5 Star Rating!
-Irene K
July 2017
Exceptional customer service! I would definitely recommend KKP Meyersude to friends and family.
5 Star Rating!
-Mary F
July 2017
we've been doing business with kkp since 1989 and have never been disappointed.
5 Star Rating!
-Chris P
July 2017
The process was easy and convenient
5 Star Rating!
-Connie R
July 2017